Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Food & Beverage

Name Position Phone Email
Kelley, Julianne Asst. Clubhouse Manager/Dir. of Catering & Events 860-673-3216 x225 jkelley@golfclubofavon.com
Vastano, Robert Executive Chef 860-673-3216 x252 chef@golfclubofavon.com
Belmonte, Rick Restaurant Manager 860-673-3216 rbelmonte@golfclubofavon.com

Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Madison, Steve Head Golf Professional 860-673-4577 smadison@golfclubofavon.com
Phelps, Brian Director of Instruction & Player Development 860-673-4577 bphelps@golfclubofavon.com
Galian, George Associate Golf Professional 860-673-4577  
Cordani, Christine Golf Shop Manager 860-673-4577 ccordani@golfclubofavon.com

Golf Course

Name Position Phone Email
Charpinsky, Jonathan Golf Course Superintendent 860-673-3570 jcharpinsky@golfclubofavon.com

Kidz Club

Name Position Phone Email
Reuther, Kelly Camp Director   kreuther@golfclubofavon.com

Pool

Name Position Phone Email
Rosenfield, Kacey Pool Director 860-673-9026 krosenfield@golfclubofavon.com

Racquets

Name Position Phone Email
Walters, Cristina Head Tennis Professional 860-673-3058 cwalters@golfclubofavon.com